The Damnation of Faust, Music by Hector Berlioz, Vocal Score, G. Schirmer, c1880


In StockIn StockOut of stock
Out of stock

Shop with confidence. 100% Secure Checkout

visamasterdiners clubdiscoveramerican expresspaypaleloshopify payapple paygoogle pay
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

The Damnation of Faust
Dramatic Legend in Four Parts
Music by Hector Berlioz
Vocal Score



Publisher: G. Schirmer

Copyright: No date printed, c1880s


This book is in very good condition. Hardcover. Green cloth boards with elaborate titles in gilt. Boards are lightly worn along edges and corners. Hinges tight. Binding square. Text block is crisp and clean. Top edge gilt. 236 pages. -


La damnation de Faust, Op. 24 is a work for four solo voices, full seven-part chorus, large children's chorus and orchestra by the French composer Hector Berlioz. He called it a "légende dramatique". It was first performed at the Opéra-Comique in Paris on 6 December 1846.

Item Dimensions: 11.25 inches x 7.5 inches


Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page